nowadays, many families move overseas for job opporunities. some think this is beneficial for the children of the families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, numerous families are migrating to foreign countries for employment. On one hand, it is believed that such a relocation is inadvisable for kids. Conversely, certain people opine it to be advantageous. However, in my opinion, such immigration is beneficial for children since it provides them with a better atmosphere as well as better education facilities. To commence with, the primary reason for considering the migration to overseas advantageous is the finer learning environment and scope. People leave their native nation due to its unprogressive surroundings, so it is obvious that their kids would gain quality education and career exposure in the resettled country. Moreover, their upbringing atmosphere would be more independent and self-supportive which would encourage them to be self-sufficient as they grow up. For instance, western countries support the idea of self-earning as soon as a child attains puberty. Hence, it is evident from the example that settling in other nations helps a kid to acquire various life skills which would eventually assist them towards a productive and constructive future. Nonetheless, the relocation is inconvenient for a child. Youngsters can easily understand and react based on the situation which is not the case with kids. Additionally, children cannot adapt to a new environment. It is extremely uncomfortable for them to change their basic habits such as sleeping schedules or diet. Also, the modification in their meals can affect their health. Furthermore, kids may face an issue of loneliness due to insufficient attention and the busy work timetable of their parents. To exemplify, reports suggest that globally around 68% of kids suffer major diseases such as asthma after migrating to a new country. Thus, children may face problems after shifting abroad which is why certain masses it unfavourable for kids. To conclude, although there are some factors such as climate which trouble the kid while adjusting to a new location, it is beneficial for a better future.