nowadays, many families move overseas for job opporunities. some think this is beneficial for the children of the families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people are immigrating to different countries for exploring better job positions. Some people believe that moving abroad is also beneficial for their offspring while on the other hand, another section of society has an opinion that children find it difficult to sustain themselves in a new zone. I believe that moving overseas is a better decision for families and their kids because of the following reasons which are explained in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is a life-changing decision when a person shifts to an entirely new place in a different country because the environment in a new place is totally different. The new environment is beneficial for the children because they will learn new things from the school, will make new friends and will adapt new culture. After moving to a new country, they will have exposure to new opportunities and, moreover, they will learn new languages. So, overall, this will lead to better development of kids and they will have a better future. For instance, the offspring who move with their families will have an education qualification in that country and in the future, it will have an edge over the immigrants in finding a job. Contrary to the above view, some people believe that children find it hard to settle in a new place and up to a certain extent they are also right because when a person moves to a new area, sometimes their offsprings find it difficult to make new friends and this leads to social anxiety. Similarly, at a new school, when a child finds it hard to compete because of the new environment then he starts losing morale and eventually loses interest in his studies. For instance,if a person moved from India with his family to the USA, the mother tongue of an Indian kid is not English but the kids in the USA will be fluent in English, so the Indian kid will have an inferiority complex and will not be able to perform good and will end up getting low grades. To summarize, I would say that though, different people have different opinions regarding moving to a new area but I believe that it is the best decision for children's upbringing.