Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Somebody believe that the most field in school is history while another people argue that modern lessons like science and technology are have more importance.I believe that two subjects are obligatory for students and have to learn them well. On the one hand, people are thinking that History is more important than other lessons. students should know what happened in history of their country?and they have to take lessons of past. For example, the Iranian students should understand that many years ago Iran has the strongest empress which its name was Hakhamaneshian.if students know their history,they proud to their past and they are trying hard to make good future for their country. On the other hand,some other people,believe that science and technology are more useful for students. I think that students should to be careful to science and technology because they have a wide different field in them. for instead, technology include of many subjects that one of them is nanotechnology which people in this field are trying to study something in nano size. So students should learn science and technology and know their sub branches and find their concern field.they can search inn their beloved subjects and find new things. science and technology are very important for improving quality of our life. In conclusion,some people believe that history lessons is the most important and other argue that science and technology is more useful. i personally think that history and science are very useful for students.they have to learn both of them and making good future for themselves. Score 5