Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. But others believe that people cannot always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, almost everyone wants to find a suitable job after graduate. However, whether the work position is security, if they can work for long time and how satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfied show examples with their job is a controversial problem. In my opinion, what we need most is not only a job, but safety and enjoy in so that we can work for long time. One the hand, some people think that they just focus on whether they are happy when they are working is enough, but ignore the job is safety or not. That means the happiness is more important than secure. For example, many person like advanture job, such as diving tutor, this job is high risk, but they love it for the sample reason is feel happiness and enjoying despite dangerous. On the other hand, somebody believe that they would unhappy when working at same position for a long time. For example, cashier or operator is the type of this job. People will boring after several months since they have to do same things every single day. Therefore, they will lose their enthusiasum very quickly. Withing developed technology, I think many jobs will be disappeared. Particulely some jobs that repetitive should be replaced. We’d better continue learning knowledge and skills that we interested in. It is good way to find a suitable work place. Not only benefit for ourselves, but also for whole the society. When we have a permanent job which we like to do, we will be happy with it. In conclusion, it is not easy to get a permanent career, especially can make person enjoy in. So to improve skills and technology is very important.