SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT VIOLENCE ON TELEVISION AND IN COMPUTER GAMES HAS A DAMAGING EFFECT ON THE COCIETY. OTHERS DENY THAT THESE FACTORS HAVE ANY SIGNIFICANT INFLUENCE ON PEOPLE’S BEHAVIOUR. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ?

People hold conflicting views about whether violence on the media has a significant impact on the public or not. While a number of people believe that it is unsafe to witness violence on the Internet, I would say that it is the out-of-date perspective currently. There are various compelling reasons why it is lack of violence on social media. Firstly, the policy of protecting users has been constituded for the civilized society. The bringing new blood trend of users is happening in the social media as a consequence that social media directors should renovate the social network so as to ease people from every ages are accessible to useful sites. For instance, Messengers and Youtube have released and applied the implications of kid accessibility on the social media so parents are sure for the security of their children. Secondly, Internet security constitution has been established globally which restricts the illegal activities of the hackers and illegal users. As a result, there is the limitation of people being affected with the press or posts about the incorrect direction in politics, society or healthcare. This is hoped to provide a healthy environment for the global users for saying no with the unsafe sites on social media. In contrast, I think that these solutions are still having some disadvantageous figures. Many hackers find ways for hiding their secret information deep inside the formal or official pages, which make readership confused about the affairs. Besides that, taking bribes is still a common affair in the social media when people pay for uploading the gutter information. It is seen that government should have a serious penalty and management on the social network for the safety of the users. Not only the head of countries but also the awareness is the core for escaping the violence on the Internet whatever categories of information spread. However, public are trying to be adaptable with numerous methods of defrauding. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is needed to think positively that many laws have been established for the users ’ safety so the violence is limited. Also, I think that it should be combined with the clever awareness of the public to eliminate the violence on social network.