In the past, people lived in the same place in their life. However, it is common that now people change their place and often live in different places during their life. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

To choose the suitable life place is one important problem that many people face. However, whether they need to change home is a controversial issue. In my opinion, people should to move the address when they change their jobs to other cities, it is a positive mind. Nowadays, lots of people who live in this full of competitive world are working hard every day. Sometimes, they have to change their jobs. The salaries that they earn has a crucial role to play. Sometimes the new jobs is at different city since they have to remove their address even with their whole family members. To move and live in other place is extremely important for them because they could get higher benefits or more opportunities of their jobs. Therefore, this situation are becoming more and more common. In addition, to change other place can help them to build new society communication and also can make their family members expand their horizons. They can learn different cultures, traditions and lifestyles. For example, if they move to other countries, their children can study at local school to learn new language and get new friends. It is useful and a good way for them to improve their studies and societies skills. Some people even need to change their place several times during their life. The simple reason is that they are creating more benefits for their family in the future. That means if they don’t want to change anything, maybe they will do the same basic job all their life, as well they couldn’t get chance to change their life standard. In addition, changing the place where they live is a positive decision. It depends on if people want to get better life for themselves or their family.