Sending criminals to prison is not the most effective method to deal with crime. Education and job training should be used instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, some individuals agree with education and job training is more useful than sending criminals to prison, while some people believe that knowledge is not effective as well. This essay will be examined both views in detail. To begin with, some people who agree with teaching to increase their knowledge by education. Initially, there are numerous people who have a high education support it become to a good person in society. For example, some parents have a high salary to sending their children to the reputation institutes, they would be chosen good things to their children namely the best friends' connection and getting high knowledges. Last but not least, besides training, families institute is the most essential for teach their children to be the best person. For instance, some individuals receive a good logic, they will grow likely good person. On the contrary, there are various disagreement from some individuals that the education and job training does not answer anymore. They would send criminals to prison because they would not to live with them. Moreover, some poor families, they have not money to attend the school and gain knowledge. For example, they are not ambition to develop their finances. In addition, in some developing countries should be strict rules. For instance, the government in Thailand does not create a serious legislation which leads to crimes that will occur every day. To conclude, it can be seen that there are several reasons of education and job training are the most effective ways. However, some people disagree with these ideas,especially in developing countries, thus the government have the important industry to solve it.