As most people spend a majour part of their adult life at work job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.What factors contribute to job satisfactio? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

''Are you satisfied with your job?'' Nowadays this is an important question asked by many employers themselves due to the fact that people dedicate a lot of other primarily important aspects of their lives until getting retirement.According to my personal experience, most people are not enjoying their carrier. To begin with, there are a number of factors that influence the job satisfaction - whether you have got the expected job - salary - workload and responsibilities - family support - support at the workplace - free time you get The first and far most important thing that makes you happy about your carrier is whether you have got the expected job. People will be certainly happy if they receive a job with high demands and is socially acceptable.You may not be delighted by undemanded employment. Salary is also an equally important fact as above that decide individual well-being, since you can spend a good life with fewer obstacles when you have money while peoples with inadequate salary need to adapt to it.If a worker has more workload and responsibilities that will certainly affect his or her mental health with more stress even though you or get a good salary. Having good supportive friendly staff is of utmost importance at the workplace because you spent most of your time in the day with them and a happy working environment will feel you happy and refreshed.The majority of the adult working population are married and they are having commitments to them. This is one of the major issues affecting your feelings.If your family understand you and your working environment it indirectly affects your feeling of satisfaction.Most of the employees arrange tours to improve interpersonal relationships and give refreshments to workers' minds. In conclusion,all the above factors affect individual feelings of happiness or not about their carrier.Most of the institution's first aim is to fulfil their targets to make more profits rather than making attention to workers' well-being and job satisfaction.