Some people think that the government should invest in teaching science rather than in other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary, country's development plays a vital role in the future of the country. Many citizens believe that the majority of the money amount possess spent on educational departments and authorities should be aware more of the advanced of the country. This topic has several aspects which will be elaborated in on my essay. The initial benefit of investing money in science is that the fundamental investments of each country in the world is its students. Not only are the pupils more intelligent and creative by thinking outside the box but also are the hope of the future progressiv progress. By boosting the rate of graduation from the University, the amount of people who have higher literacy has become increased, in the result the developments in the numerous subjects would be more affordable such as the solution of supplying the water resource, how to preserve humans from natural hazards or figuring out the cure of incurable illnesses. Moreover, if a country make an effort to cultivate better education, they will have more young strength. So, the reasoning power like problem-solving will be more impressive than the previous generation. In the other words, founding the teaching subjects in the schools means that the rate of intelligence argumentation would get swiped. For instance in British many youngsters have a governmental occupation and they are successful in their position due to have the required experiences and degrees. To recapitulate what was mentioned above, in my perspective about investing in offspring who are educated, governments of the countries should be more aware and spendthrift in this approach to make the better conditions of progressing Change the form of the verb progress show examples.