Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

High fee plays a big role in people’s lives and some of them believe that it is so important for happiness. In my opinion, a big salary is not crucial rather than job satisfaction. In the first paragraph we will be discussing about reasons why happiness on the job is more valuable than money.In the second one I will share my opinion why attempts to get a promotion and, therefore, big salary could be bad for health. Nowadays, an average person works at least forty hours per week and it takes third part of a day. Accordingly, if the occupation it not favorite, it will be a problem for mental and physical health.Of course, if salary is lower than minimal range the employee can live on and it is not enough to cover requirements for a good life, then salary should be more preferable than happiness on the job. Nevertheless, if the salary covers food, renting a flat or house, and clothes, hence, the worker should try to search for a job he would like. Getting a promotion is always related to higher compensation but the back of the coin is increasing of responsibilities. So, stress could be a huge part of the life during building a career. Thus, a lot of stress will decrease quality of the life because of overdue deadlines and uncovered tasks the person is responsible for. In the end, good payment would be essential but happiness could not be bought for all the money in the world.