Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Some people believe that violence on Television and computer has a damaging effect on the society, other de y that these factor have a significan influencers on people behaviours Violence on Television and computer is something common to sed nowadays because of the móviles, videos and video ganes but these type of behaviour behavious does really cause a damaging effect on the society? First Fisrstly some people has a tendence to copy or absorb the behaviour that appears in television or other multimedia, in these case violence, kids are more exposed to these affect but not everyone copy the action. Second, this is subject Ive because I think that most of people knows that the violence in television and computer is fake, however other group of people don't think like me and other that share my posture. Obviously people think in different way but its important that all could learn to find the difference Between reality and fiction, and people need to educate their children for in a future they notice the difference and act un a responsable fork. In my opinion violence its difficult to cause a damaging effect nowadays, in my perspective I think that kids are more responsable and they don't copy these behaviour because yes. In conclusion the effect of violence in television and computer if we watch with responsability, knowing the difference and also knowing that its something bad is innofensive but sensitive.