More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Using the internet people can change their way of doing their duties when it is possible to sit in your house and complete your tasks just by clicking on your laptop keyboard so without a doubt working remotely from home instead of working at the workplace has become popular among more and more people. There are certain pros and cons to this phenomenon for both employees as well as companies which offer their job positions online. This essay will intend to analyse both views along with my perspective. On the one,hand great merit of working remotely for companies is that they can benefit from hiring their employers with lower salaries from countries with not a suitable economic situation such as India meanwhile a major drawback of this situation is that companies cannot monitor their workforce which can lead to many issues such as leaking companies private data. Many people prefer to work from their homes and save travelling time and money.They can work for massive companies with higher salaries and live in the suburban or a smaller city with lower living costs or even benefit from spending more time with their family, on the other hand, working remotely can lead to working on the unsocial hours and juggling between life and work while for those who live by themselves can bring isolation. All in all, I for one deem that both employers and companies whose has the right infrastructure can benefit from this new phenomenon while for those companies which have security issues should not consider this option.