Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Just like A coin has both heads and tails, which comes along in staying in the same company for rest of their career, and moving from one industry to another. We will discuss both the views in the below essay in my own opinion. To Begin with, People who remain in the same field can develop working relationships with there co-workers which can make him work efficiency efficienty in any task, that ability the work they has to do in the daily basis, A Perfect example for this is: Satya Nadella, (C.E.O of Microsoft) is stated his success story is solely dependent on how he persuaded his life within the company that leads to his personal development along with the development of the company. We can see through his life, that no matter where we work if we put in the work we will be heard down the line. On the other hand, people who transitioned from one company to another can have it’s own perks and they will be learning to adopt to the new culture every time they change the company, that can build them a stronger person, both professionally and personally. For instance; Stephan Winkelmann (C.E.O of Bugatti & Lamborghini) Who worked in number of MNC’s and made his mark and he changed his life from one company to another and ultimately working on the both the brands at the same time, by that understanding we can see that global understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples can only possible if move around that can challenge you. In summary, A person can only learn so far until he sees himself, In this essay we discussed about two successful people who made a mark in the fortune 500. In my opinion, in both cases, we can see that they pursued they’re own pattern of achievement which makes them successful in there own way.