some people say that parents shoud encourage thier children to take parts in organized group activities in thier free time,others say that it's important for them to learn how occupay themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

My first point of view about the topic, exactly the first point: encourage parents, I agree completly because is the best way to grow the childrens social skill and give very strong in the personal development these activities are very important in the school, college or univeristy and in the future of the childs in her adult life is when they show that skills and make is succesfull lifes. By other side when the parents say, important for learn how occupay themselves on their own, I thought what is important too but is more relevant the situation when the child chose her own activities in their free time because that make hard skills for the real life and stronge her behaviour. In conclusion I think what the best way for manage the free time in childs is give the freedom in the moment when they chose the way how spend their time in the school or in the free time house because this kind of decisions can make a strong adults in the future, the experts afirm when the childs can chose with personal freedom they can improve soft skills like a socialice and join diferents roles in a lot kind of groups, for example: Scouts, Homeless Helpers and more, in comparision the adult what in the past was part of an freetime group are very succesfull in any levels of the productivity society like bussines, companies, bank etc, that demostration of evolution show us the best way to teach the real life challenges and get all the goals what they want.