Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the work space in many developed countries is more than 50% female. Companies should be require to allocate a certain percentage of these position to women. Do you agree?

To my point of view, any consideration of gender allocation in workspace must be based on meritocratic qualities of those people who assign for those positions and bringing up statistics sometimes can be misleading. for that reason, I am not agree nor disagree with that statement and any infereneces inference about this matter must be grounded in deliberate and inquisite investigation before any conclusions. In recent years there are a lot of debates brought by feminism parties that most high level positions in companies are mostly dominated by men and this simple fact is a form of injustice against women, and women must acquire high level positions alongside men. Although any fight against discrimination must be acknowledged and praised in a democratic system, but this can be misleading due to the fact that as much as we see men's dominance in high level positions we can also see a lot men who are working in risky jobs with low payments, most of university attendants in the 10's are women, and higher rates of men in prisons. We cannot simply draw any conclusions about this matter just by relyig on mere statistics. Overall, inquiring men and women into high or low positions must first be the proportions of attendants and secondly must be based on their qualifications and merit and if we ever come by any form of imbalance between the rates of men or women inside a working system we should not jump into conclusions that this must be some sort of injustice between genders.