Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.

In this present day and age, almost every parents does not get the respect from their children, and from my vision there are many reasons reasch us to this point. Nowadays, our children have unlimetd access for the social media, and as we know nobody can control the content in the social media, and sometimes the content showing some behaviours behavioure not related to our culture, and our children can not decided is this good or not, and only they are repeat it " Monkey see monkey do". Our Mohamed messenger instruct us to teach the respect in early age, and from his instruction we have to choose our children freind to avoid any negative affect from them. In addition, for the above point the children behavioural behavioure get affected when the parents have more childrens and the do not have time to teach all of them, and for sure this will be negative impact to their behaviours. One of my friends freind have ten children's childrens, and the difference between each one and the other is only two years, for that reason my freind dose not have time to set with them, and teach them the respect because every one has different mind and different attitude. In tha past, our parents teached us how to respect any person elder than us, and we have to assumed them our parents. Finally, we have to use the technology to help us for teaching our childrens, for example choosing the TV program programm, put control on their phone to stop any negative content, and instruct them everyday to do good thing for the society.