Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Society’s people are divided into two groups. And therefore some argue that the best way to face a situation is to accept it, while others believe that it is better to do your best and improve such hard conditions. This essay will discuss both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favor of the second thought. I strongly believe that we as a humankind should try hard and do our bests to concure conquer all the difficult situations that happen in our daily lives. It is highly likely that a great proportion of individuals in society be in an undesirable physical or mental situation but the main point is trying hard to improve these conditions. Wether on your own or with the help of your friends and acquaintances. Family can perform a significant role in this regard. Consequently, providing a context in which all the family members be more acquainted with each other and be able to help each other whenever needed is of great importance. Leading some money to an individual who has lost all his/her properties recently is a typical example in this regard. However, there are numerous conditions in which there is no specific solution to improve the situation. Despite all the hard efforts new problems come one after another. Being frustrated and feeling desperate are the consequences which can’t be denied, two of which are the main reasons for getting depression and be unwilling to take even one step. One essential point which should not be underestimated is that at the end all the efforts will pay off. To conclude, I firmly believe that it is essential for all the human beings to try hard and improve their situations. However, there are some conditions which necessitate more percevrance.