Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

For most people,when they get their first job they have little idea whether or not they will remain in the same organisation throughout their working life.If they decide to change,they need to consider how this will impact on their career overall. People who stay with the same organisation have the advantage of throughly understanding how it works and becoming familiar with the staff and processes.If they work hard,their promotion prospects are good and there is likely to be greater job security, with the promise of a good pension when they retire.Employers value loyalty and may offer additional incentives to long-term employees,including bonuses and reward schemes. However,one of the drawbacks of staying with the same organisation is that the person may get stuck doing the same job year after year.In some cases, this can lead to boredom and disillusionment.Moving from one organisation to another can be strategic decision in order to have variety and acquire a range of skills and experience.For an instance,I graduated from the faculty of Translater - Inrepreter.After graduation I worked at different workplaces such as Forum's, exhibitions and then I worked as consulter in the bank which made just money transportations. Consequently this have made me knowledgeable in a range of translation and relation fields and in my view have provided me with a much more interesting working life. Although there are benefits to working for one organisation.I feel that it is also valuable,for an employee to be able to offer a wide range of experience having worked for different companies.As long as it is planned carefully.I think that change is good and will ultimately benefit the employee and the employer.