People in many countries spend more and more time far away from their families. Why does this happen and what effects will it have on them and their families?

It is widely acknowledged that with the development of technology and globalization most people around the world are living abroad in order to make a very well careers far away from their families. This situation can effects positive and negative to their relations. This essay will explore how affects their families and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, moving abroad can bring not only homesickness but also missing family members and relations and a person feel as isolation. Therefore, people may face some problems, their acquaintances cannot help them. hence living in a foreign country, most people face a lot of obstacles such as culture shock, language barriers, food and general cultural differences. On the other hand, living overseas broadens your horizons, Also they can gain qualifications and language skills which may increase promotion prospects on your return. those who live in a foreign country for a long -term can achieve a lot of success not only personal life but also in their work and business. Plus, moving abroad can lead to a better quality of life. Take British people for example. Thousand of people from the UK move to SPANISH and AUSTRALIA every year. These countries have warmer climates and encourage a better work-life balance. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although there are several cons factors to moving abroad, I firmly believe that it cannot outweigh prom pros factors.