llustration about how the people change its expectation of full-time education and its salary were making different after entering the workforce.

Illustration about how the people change its expectation of full-time education and its salary were making different after entering the workforce. Here the graphics show the age on leaving full tie education, it bring us figures where is pretty relevant that most of 54% change for ages between 19 to 21 years old, followed likewise in the range with 18% concerning to 16 to 18 and 19% concerning to 22 to 24. Finally, before 16 and after 24 years old present us insignificant percentages. Meanwhile, second imagen is presenting us, how is the behavior of the average salary two years after leaving educations, where the columns have as outcome that the most productive age to earn money is in the 22 to 24 years old, and very closer are two ranges 19 to 21 and ages after 24 years old. The series between 16 to 18 presents a little decrease and finally the last series is before 16 being what less has profits as salary