Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain jobs because of their gender?

It is widely believed that men and women have different potentials in different subjects or tasks. Some people think that it could be a good idea to ban male or females from doing specific professions. As there are always exceptions in everything, I think at many points it could be a wrong idea. On the one hand, some researches have stated that if men and women want to have a healthy lifestyle, they will have to work for a certain amount of working hours during the week. It is said that women must not work more than 40 hours while for men it is almost 48 hours. Therefore we can conclude tht those jobs which demand working more than 40 hours a week are not suggested for womenwomem and they shouldn't be able to ask for being hired in those occupations. On the other hand, it is widely clear in our daily life that there were always women who worked even more than 50 hours a week and in spite of it they lived long lives with a good physical and mental health. There is a belief which is held by some people that men cannot be good teachers in nursery schools because they are not as patient, kind,sympathetic, and caring as women. And in some cultures it is believed that men could never be good enough like women for jobs like administrating, selling products, marketing and etc, which require a high level of skill in communicating. Personally, I totally disagree with both views since I have seen males being good in those occupations. For instance, my friends are working in those fields and they are really successful. I myself am a teacher of children and I am a well-liked teacher where I work. In conclusion, we can confidently state that excluding males and females from certain jobs is not a right thing to do since there have always been and will be a lot of exceptions.