Some people think that the best jobs should be reserved for those with seniority. Other people think older workers should move over to make room for younger staff. Which view do you agree with?

It is a never ending debate whether the pre-eminent placement should be reserved for person who his greater in seniority in comparision to the youthful employee. This pratice is been allowed in majority of the organization and it still going on. In my opinion job has nothing to do with age but it should be given to a capable person who can manage the workload and they are stasified with the work. I completely agree with the statement that young staff can replace the senior members and they can perform the task very well. The fundamental reason is that when people are in their formitive years they can be moulded very well, thus they understand the nuiances of the company and inculcalte the same in their daily life. Moreover, young people wants to be independent in their career and they want to work really hard for this. Company policy ask for certain amount of experience as no one wants to invest in freshers as they think that they are burdern for the system, because they are needed to trained Change the form of the verb train show examples every now and than, they need supervision, but this not true, Nowadays various employees learn everything on their own. For Example, people in Africa are been provided jobs according to their skills and not by their age. If a person is having all the qualities for the job they will not think twice before hiring them. In addition, to this points various tools and skills are been taught in school and colleages which helps to inculcate a strong professional ambience. People are enhancing their level of expertesies expertises in various areas so that the can qualify for the job and they should not be feel small in fornt of the seniors. Youth do bring a positive environmental enviornment and motivates others also to work harder. However Senior staff brings an enoromous amount of expreience but they would never reveal how they solved any problem. In conclusion, young and talented staff should be appointed in any organsiation which helps us to see new direction and positive directon in our life.