Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With today’s technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that technology is the reason for unemployed people, while others believe it makes their life easier. Although I agree that technology has an impassive effect on individual life, I think that effect was negative on their work life. At the outset, some folk lost their position because of technology. Technology has been turnover the outdated people who have not kept themselves on track with their peers. Over time, there are job titles disappeared, and at the same time, the updated invention takes place in the agricultural field, food has produced by auto machines and there are no significant myriad human roles in the food processor. And thus household chores, that is why humans think losing their career life due to new discoveries. In sharp contrast to this, to embark on new occupations that have been created by the inventions. Ultimately, new fields and careers started to figure their way out in the new generation, therefore, the nation’s daily routine life was manageable. For instance, Artificial Intelligence is a new domain that has affected our work career positively. Doctors and scientists have precisely discovered new treatments plan for their patients by using AI. That is helpful for those who are suffering from illnesses. Consequently, inventions and discoveries have created new opportunities for the future. To conclude, even though I think technologies take a powerful presence in workplaces with a variety of scopes that make the community waste their career, I totally think that technology finds out new domains that were not available previously.