Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, almost every types of sports are popular. Some teenagers mostly spend leisure time with playing in outdoor activities or video games. In this essay, it will be considered about it benefits and drawbacks with examples. On the other hand, everyone,especially teenagers, should play outside activities for their health. Besides, in my country there are all opportunities for children to engage in such activities. For instance, there are gyms and stadiums equipped with modern sport equipments. Thus, playing sports in outside activities help children to have fun in connection with nature. In addition, again, it help in a stressful state, tired of study. So it is useful for health. For example, for strong muscles and good brain function. Therefore, it is necessary to play in outdoor sports to be healthy both mentally and physically. On the other hand, technologies are being updated day by day and it make our life easier that is why many children think that playing video games is easier than other sports. Also, it may be easy, however, they have their downsides. For example, it reduces the vision of the eye. In addition, it is a waste of time. Nevertheless, almost 60 per cent of kids use it. The availability of other arguments are undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, factors mentioned above show that outdoor sports are more beneficial than video games in every way. Also, parents should encourage their children to be active.