In many large cities, people wa ste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the roads. discuss causes and solutions?

Increasingly, people have wasted great deal of time due to traffic jams on the roads. This has been developing some desordes disorder such as anxiety and depression. In this essay I'll discuss causes and possible solutions. Nowadays, authoraties worldwide have discussed a lot the envirement to each other, however the same leaders adjust some rules to increase the sales of cars instead of boosting investiments investment in public fatilities such as transports and structures. Although serveral people usually use their cars to commute from one place to another, certain people would like to have options to get around safety and quickly, and while it doesn't happen, drivers have spent hours trying to get at home from job to to enjoy their families. In my mind, authoraties should construct subways and replaning replaying buses line to serve more users, and even bicycle paths for those who enjoy commute by bike. Still, the society has no chance to find out another way for commuting to work and school, and as consequece, the numer of polution into the air has been getting more frequently each years. For instance, an article published by Four Wheels magazine, brings up a relevant information which shows that more then 80% of vehicles on roads are moved by fossil fuel, and this is hardly dangers for enviroment. In fact, this has become health public issue and politicians should be an example for humanity buying vehicles moved by clean fuel and creating rules for getting less the chimical chemicals in atmosphere. Then, possibly the number of cars on the street will be less and the traffic will become more quite. In conclusion, Traffic congestion mainly arises in city centres and it affects people's life adversely. This essay discussed the major causes which mainly arises from limited public transport along with shared the same schedule by city dwellers. I also recommended that governments can address this issue by investing in public transport infrastructure, and implementing some variations in working hours.