The main purpose of a university is to provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job. To what extent do you agree?

Whether the chief character of education providers in constructing a better labor market condition has relevance to the graduate’s skills or not, is said to be a subject of intense debate. This attitude seems to be affirmed predominantly in the light of the role of the university in human’s consummate-focused world and obtaining an acceptable job. Collages are a place of fostering every individual's talents since not only do the students acquire practical expertise such as geometry and mathematics, but they master study skills as well. This is not to say that university lessons are not time-consuming, however, they can make a lasting impression on graduates and would improve their abilities. The talented, in short term, would result in becoming an effective person for the society in plenty of fields engineering subjects are a case in point, which makes a well-developed country. Future generations, in a long term, imitate education recipients, as a result of which they improve their skills. On a more negative note, becoming talented is not reliable in all cases, meaning that proliferating expectancy from job and job satisfaction, talented persons being redundant, and the rate of unemployment is increased. Contrary to this common belief, the logical argument could be that the graduates can be impressed by their employers by their specific talents acquired during university semesters. In doing so, subsequently, the productivity of graduates to produce useful results at work is enhanced. This measure brings increments, perk, financial rewards such as bounces and incentives. This, hence, increases job satisfaction among graduates. To sum up, it is conceivable that skilled persons which are graduated from university have a better chance to find a proper job and have a better life circumstance. Developing human attitude in education provides and job prosperity is two of the key factors behind confirming this argument.