Nowadays some people have anti-social behaviour anad lack respect to others. What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

At present, an increasing number of people tend to show anti-social behaviour and do not respect others. There are various reasons for this situation, but measures can be taken to address it. On the one hand, people with anti-social behaviour and lacking respect is affected by their growing environment. Those people are likely to have access to the wrong education, which means that they did not accept sufficient education. For example, we can see that plenty of people who do some anti-social behaviour and are a bad-mannered graduate from middle school at most rather than graduate with advanced degrees. Those people are easily taken advantage of by bad people. Furthermore, their parents are not by their side so they lack crucial family education. On the other hand, another reason is bad background leads to some anti-social behaviour. For instance, some people suffer from early experiences and trauma including extreme poverty, abusing and bullying at school. In addition, those people lack an understanding of cultural diversity, which means that they get in touch with e the culture, whichmake which makes them less inclusiveness. They cannot bear different people with a wide various of views. Various measures could be tackled to the situation. Firstly, the government should encourage people with anti-social behaviour and disrespect others to go to school to obtain the right education. Secondly, parents should be responsible for their children whom parents care about and pay much attention to their mental and physical health to avoid them, which have anti-social behaviour and are not polite. For instance, parents should respect and support their children’s idea to be role models, it can help children to form healthy personalities. In conclusion, there are external and internal reasons for these people. A range of steps needs to be taken to improve and help those people to be with good manners.