1. One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a greater proportion of people choose to reside in big cities than in rural areas, which results in major traffic problems in cities. I will talk about two causes of this issue and look at potential solutions. First of all, there are two reasons why this issue exists. Firstly, one of the main causes of this is the depopulation of the countryside and the overpopulation of big cities. People migrate to big cities in search of better-paying employment because there are few jobs in rural areas. As a result, there is traffic congestion and a rise in city population. Second, there's another justification for this commute time. People typically commute to work between the hours of 8 and 9. This results in crowded public transportation, such trains. There are, in my opinion, two alternative approaches to dealing with these problems. Enhancing relocation to rural areas is the first solution. Depopulation in rural areas is crucial, just as excessive urban population is a serious issue. However, about half of the Japanese population would prefer to live in the country if they could find a well-paying work there. Altering the commute time is a further remedy. In actuality, commuters to their offices are what produce the most amazing traffic gridlock. The morning and evening traffic jams will be lessened by varying commute times. In conclusion, there are two causes of ussue -commuting and urban overpopulation. It is preferable to relocate rural areas and reduce the population of large cities in order to alleviate this problem, though it is also useful to vary commute times