It is being debated whether we should use credit card or cash mode of payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, in this scientifically advanced era, " technology is increasing at an alarming pace." Moreover, it is a debatable issue which payment method an individual must use; digital card or cash mode. I partly accord with this statement. In this requisition, I will discuss both contrasting views from multiple angles before deriving a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad merits of paying via cards. The most prominent one is that doing online payments reduced malpractices. To explicate, when individual purchases things by doing payment digitally, it reduces various social offences. For instance, it decreases robberies from retail stores. Consequently, it leads to a contended society. Another worth mentioning pro is that these digital cards are not used by others. Categorically discussing, when an individual lost their cards somewhere, others cannot use them to withdraw money since they contain unlock pins and are not unlocked by everyone. Resultantly, the money of the folks are saved and they can block their cards when it is lost for security. On the paradoxical side, there are multifarious advantages of cash payment. The most pertinent one is connectivity. To elaborate, in some remote areas there is no adequate internet connection and debit cards cannot be used. Ergo, paying manually is much more suitable. Last but not the least, it helps to keep control of spending. To be more specific, when folks have money in their hand, they can utilise it accurately and rationally. Thus they have money for other expenses. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that both payment methods have their own importance. Furthermore, it depends on the individual's choice that which way they want to use and the area they live in.