In many countries not enough student are choosing science subjects at university. -What are the causes of this? -What are the effects on the society?

The problem of fewer admission having an interest in the field of science as their major is conditional in the university was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that there are various reasons behind this phenomenon. In this essay, i will shed light on the causes and effects on society of this trend and thus leads to a logical conclusion. To start with, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that every institution needs a better quality of education provider. if teacher conveys their learning in the old techniques then admission will not be taking part in the subject. To exemplify, most science teachers are boring with their teaching method and that is why students avoid opting for the secondary. if schools arrange better learning methods with experimental labs then recruitment will take more interest. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that admission prefers to study easy subjects. So that, they can achieve good grades and this will helps them to secure a good position in their intended program at a well-ranked university. However, there is a wide range of effects on society. Due to the lesser number of professional researchers in the market, the demand for researchers is increasing widely and companies prefer to pay high comparatively to other occupations such as sales workers, teachers, and Front associates. which automatically promotes discrimination between the designation and wage range. Hence individuals prefer to opt-out of accountability as part of their profession. There are various steps to solve this problem. first and foremost appropriate quality of the environment with good labs in the university and counselling sections to promote more information to the individual and their career counselling. this will lead to solving the problem and provide better students. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that institutions should use different techniques to provide better information about the subject in the initial stages. So that, the student can not find difficulty studying the same as their major subjects. This can lead to better implantaion of good science scholoars in the future off the nation.