Because of the global economy, many goods including what, we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to world financial system, even earlier essential necessities are imported from the farthest countries. It is highly lucrative. Firstly, this essay acknowledges its pron. In the following, it is described its cons. In certain nations, suitable weather conditions make it feasible to grow enough essential food for thousands of hectares. So not only their people but also who living in other sides of the worlds benefit theses products. What is more, in some countries such as China, due to overpopulation, a large number of workers are available which leads to reducing initial cost. Therefore, other countries prefer to import their needs rather than domestic production. These mutual interactions not only lead to purchase by the countries in need, but also cause the sale of the products in exporting countries. On the other side, shipping problems such as long distances, the possibility of financial and life losses due to nature disasters, throw a spanner in the work. Furthermore it leads inflation to generating country because of shortage in country who has dramatically exported its products. Moreover, users becomes too dependent and after a while they could not survive without other’s need. In some cases, even tiniest problem broke international relationship. for instants in coincidental accidents, leaders blame each other. To sum up, countries expand their relations by importing and exporting their products from far distances in the far corners of the world. It has a lot of advantages and some rarely drawbacks.