Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Nowadays, the percentage of people who do not have jobs has immensely escalated and the reason behind this is the lagging of offspring from schools and their study centres. This essay will argue the reasons for leaving schools, its effects on society and the solution to handle this problem. There are myriad reasons why students drop out of school. To begin with, in the majority of cases people cannot afford the expenses of institutes. Parents of these children struggle a lot, however, they cannot bear the financial load of their offspring's learning. For this reason, they stop sending their heir to study. In other words, many secondary grades have few students which is a clear indication of quitting classes. Secondly, the way of teaching the scion ought to be very interesting and full of fun, nevertheless, unfortunately, this is not the case and the teaching staff do not deliver lectures in the required way. As a result, pupils get bored and they prefer odd jobs instead of continuing studies. All these above reasons, for leaving school have many negative aspects which influence our society badly. First of all, the percentage of unemployment goes up which, results in different types of crimes such as thefts, murders and rapes. Moreover, the physical and mental health of our population will be affected badly due to unawareness of health because of lack of education. There are solutions to these issues and can be solved with the assistance of all members of society including the government, teachers and parents. Higher authorities of the country should pay heed to the families,especially poor ones and must help them financially. Furthermore, teachers should introduce new ways of teaching for more easy understanding and learning for pupils. To sum up, the rate of unemployment is increasing due to students leaving education institutes which leads to a lot of drawbacks to our environment. In my opinion, if government, parents and teachers will work hard for their new generation it would ultimately lead to overall success and development of the world.