Parents throughout the world place spend time reading with their offspring to prepare them for school where their literacy skills are further developed; however, recent research suggests that focusing on reading at an early age can be detrimental, and participating in fun activities would be far more beneficial. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay.

There are growing numbers of parents who believe that their wards should commence reading practice at a primitive step of their growth for better performance later in their school activity. However, certain studies about pediatric psychological surveys show that this might lead to an adverse effect on children at the later point of their growth as they are deprived of physical activity during their childhood.The merits and demerits of such practice are further discussed in the ensuing paragraph. The foremost benefit of getting accustomed to reading at an early point of growth is that youngster get helps to develop their audiovisual sensory system. Reading practice at an early moment of growth helps them to grow faster and they can able to communicate fluently with others. parents get to know if psychological health-related problems are in their child at the early part of the child's life.when a child gets trained in reading,it also boosts the child's confidence while learning in school.and the child can easily grasp so many things with ease compared to other students. Any skill people learn during childhood will store in the permanent memory of the brain,which in turn helps the person during their lifetime education later on. So,any day developing reading practice in our primordial part of growth is immensely important for our overall development in future.