Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

Nowadays, people who are hungry for a high wage should be employed in sales companies. Companies that are in the business world seek to gain as much money as possible; therefore, they recruit employees who will accomplish this goal, and many aspects must be taken into consideration when providing jobs to sales staff. Increasingly, corporations give jobs to anyone who can generate revenue, particularly in sales and production. Become the most valuable thing in the business world at this time. They encourage their employees by giving them incentives, such as increasing their income, and sometimes promising promotions to those who perform well for them. In 1998, Apple increased staff salaries in order to increase its revenue. As a result the employees worked hard, therefore the profits doubled and the corporation reached its target. Moreover, when an employer is hiring someone for a sales position, they should consider some aspects of who they are hiring. For instance, the employee must be skilled at persuading people to buy the product. In addition, he/she must be honest and loyal to customers. A study performed in 10 big sales companies in the USA found that these were the most important attributes that companies looked for in sales staff. As a conclude, money is the most potent incentive for workers. There are many factors that should be taken into account when a corporation is recruiting for the sales department.