completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The first group of people belive that if a person graduates the university this makes it possible to find a normal job. The second group of people think that to be talented is one of the most necessary qualities of the human. It seems to me that to be educated is more important because it gives some kind of chances to realize goals. On the right hand, with help of the education individuals could alter their lives on a good side. Although it will be difficult after hard studies they might get a well paid occupation. Take for example the universities of my state. If the person enters one of these universities they send their students to other countries in order to exchange with knowledge with learners in those higher institutions. Consequently, they may exchange with their experiences. Also, finding a job will be straightforward fro them. On the other hand, developing soft skills has its advantages too. Instead of studying several individuals select this way because they like it. For instance, my mother. After finishing the school she had two choices the first one was entering to university and the second one was taking a design course. Even though she chose the letter she knew that it could not be easy. As a result, after hard work she became a designer and even she opened her own design shop. In conclusion, I think that though they have many options to pursue their aims I support the first group since with the help of studying the the human might get both a good work and a knowledge.