Schools are spending more time teaching subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days in schools teachers are spending time non-technical content such as history. It is argued that instead of spending time on learning theory it's best to teach them technical skills which help them earn a living hood. I completely agree with the statement and i am going to elaborate in the following paragraphs on how technical skills are helpful. Although history is important to us,,, however this theoretical material cannot help us to earn employment. If one student spends more time on Job work by the time he comes out of college, he is ready for the job. this not only help them to find a job but also makes them to stand out among the huge competition. For Example a survey conducted by BSL International on students who worked during their college days found them more competent than others. It is true that learning new skills at an institution make young adults to overcome their fear and if any learning required can be easily accessible at the college, while theory subjects can be learned easily by reading and understanding. For Instance in UK the university of London has arranged a techinical training institute to identify and train students interest and make them genious generous in their choosen field. In conclusion, despite theory subjects are important to know trends in the current era. I would strongly argue that learning technologies are paramount of education which is help the adolescent to find their interest in their field consequently living hood.