Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

It is thought that university is the place where students are provided with the various types of skills that are essential to shine at their future jobs. I totally agree with that and also there are a number of job expertise employers urge from new workers. Firstly, a university is a vital institution which aims to prepare its undergraduates to be ready to enter a company or working areas. However, it is frequently seen that many degree holders lack expertise in doing their job. It is because many institutions only focus on the theory but consider the importance of learning artistry they need to apply when one gets into the workforce. For instance, an education centre which teaches their pupils to be a teacher only focuses on how to face a student instead of explaining the way to communicate with other teachers. That is why many tutors get problems with their relationship with other educators. I, therefore, believe that the academy should provide courses integrating theories with their practical implementation to ensure that they can be applied in real situations. There are a number of good deals of proficiency an interviewer looks for in the worker candidate as the company needs, and the first is dedication to service and passion. Employers also look for people with problem dealing ability which is known as problem-solving skills. Someone with innovative ideas and creative thinking is always at the top of the desired chart. In addition, companies prefer employees who can influence their assistants, and can think independently. The next artistry is the ability to maintain everything in a scheduled time which is overall called time management. Without such capability, there will be plenty of responsibilities which can not be finished perfectly. In conclusion, I believe that universities ought to prepare their students with those essential skills stated above to do well in their upcoming workplace.