Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

These days, universities students ought to providing knowledge and practical skills with their future career benefits. In my opinion, i agree that practical skills beneficial for students at their facture jobs and there are two other skills in employees that looks for employ. I agree that higher education institutes can a huge amount of knowledge pupils with the practical skills. In other words, implementation of theories helps pupils to increase knowledge and achieve practical skills such as computer, driving and foreign language can help to get better job in future. The skills of working together with other employee increase. For example, many companies offer job based on before skills. One reason employers look for some employee. This is because a creative mind can contribute in great way in the development of a company by worker thinking. No employer allows a person with a uncreative mind for a job. For instance, a creative employee can save the company from any situation. Finally, another reason is ability to time management. A high number of tasks requires every worker be able to manage their time and to arrange which one must be done in advance. For example, many responsibilities simply cannot be completed well without such skills. In conclusion, achieve Change the form of the verb achieving show examples the key factor skills succeed their future one to be employee, however, get a good job two other skill can not be ignored.