The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many companies the majority of bosses are elder people, though some people believe that younger generation would be better. I completely disagree with this opinion. First of all, I think that experience is the most important thing in a job. Although someone has a lot of knowledge about his profession, without experience he can’t manage the company. For example, many companies’ leaders are the elder people who have years of experience. Decision making is the another reason for this topic. Even though young people are more creative and quick learners, it will be difficult for them to make decision which important for future of the company. Older people can analysis the situation and make better decisions than young people. Therefore, old people are the better bosses than youngsters. In conclusion, elder people are much administrative and have a lot of experience, so they can lead the company better.