People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern world, people ate not interested in doing cash shopping, they prefer to use bank cards for shopping. However, I think that the advantages of debit cards are more than using hard cash. This essay would discuss the advantages and disadvantages of credit cards followed by reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, every individual is not convey cash in their pocket therefore people are used credit cards for their shopping. For instance, most websites of online shopping are provided digital mode of payment instead of traditional way. Also, affinity cards gives more comfort, loyalty points and luxurious way to live extra benefits lifestyle. For this reason, people would rather make use of credit cards for everything. On the other hand, the main drawback of plastic money is it may hack and sometimes individual may lose huge money in a one minute. Nowadays, everyone realize that in our community we have many scammers, who can easily call as bank employees and fraudulently pull out money from anyone. Moreover, another disadvantage is using plastic cards for shopping it means paying extra money, due to do expensive purchase by credit card and amount spread into monthly installments and that installments there is apply some interest rate. Consequently, using a plastic money is more expensive than hard cash. In conclusion, debit cards have opened a world of new possibilities. It help out people in saving time and makes it convenient to fulfill their responsibilities without having to go out. Therefore, from the above discussion, it is clear that using of credit cards has more advantages than disadvantages.