some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary world, a lot of directors facilitate to improve their employees, in order to, make them more competitive. One of way, it is give them subsides or perks to beneficial items like gym or treatment club and others. But, some people consider that there is not exist upside sides. This essay will discuss both views On the one hand, the perks can play a high role for the workforce, because it gives for employee accurate aim and make them more productivity on the job. Moreover, the workers should maintain the work and life balance as well as it should develop their menthol health, due to this, they can be stronger along with more efficient in the job. For example, when the people training in the gym or sport club, they also improve their capability of brain and it can lead to career progression along with job satisfaction. In other words, feeling positive is the one of the great ways to attain achievement On the other hand, the multitude of financial rewards is tough to hit and waste of time. Furthermore, it needs a lot of requirement like the sport clothes or sport shoes and other substantial things for gym. After all, the budget better spent on the job training or increases the payments. For instance, the Kazakh company kaztransoil, recently they have increased payments for the staff, and eventually the company included top 2 profitable companies in the Kazakhstan. In conclusion, the sport gym and leisure club can affect to staffs health body and psychological condition as well as this may serve as an opportunity to achieve more. However, the target-related payments should help grow employee motivation and performance