Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of lower positions in the same company. To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered few masses argue that better to give higher wages for senior management roles as compared with manpower with less salary and small positions. Thus I completely agree with the notion which leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that experience matters a lot, the contemporary era is an era of modernisation that demands good income as they had more working knowledge in various fields and management skills, so the senior person can tackle more easily and guide juniors. Furthermore, the managerial position has more responsibilities as compared with small designations, thus higher senior roles are paid more as a judge others. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that multifarious Multinational organisations use to give higher-paid jobs to elder people who have more number of years experience, working knowledge and management qualities, which can maintain business accurately in the market. Probing ahead, it is true nowadays less salary was given to freshers at the initial stage of working. Moreover, companies have a mindset to hire fresher at low pay rates because it will be beneficial for both sides newcomers can enhance their learning in a particular field and organisation work can be done more wisely with the low salary distribution. For example, in Noida, there are numerous US Staffing offices which hire candidates only from various colleges providing low CTC per annum and some incentives which attract bachelors to take jobs and embark on their careers. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that senior roles are meant to get high money because job responsibilities are also bigger, therefore, lower positions get minute income at that stage they learn new elements of the job, polish their personality and gain working ethics.