Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

It is a controversial topic for discussion, there are two points of view and people are divided between them, some would argue that completing university education is the main target to get a decent job, others would see that interpersonal skills are most important in work-life. I do believe that both have the same significant importance. On one hand, the university degree is considered to be an achievement for youth, those who want to get their dream-job or travel to work abroad must finish their university education. For example the vast majority of businesses owners or companies when they hire someone to work, the fisrt requirment for any vacant place is the educational certification. Nevertheless, the resume of any graduate does not have any value without having skills and experience, therefore, it is arguably a linked process On the other hand, gaining interpersonal skills has equal importance, how to comunicate with others, practicing and knowing how to be a time work member and sharing responsibilities and duites. For instance the most successful firms that have employees could act as one united team. Hence, getting such experience is valuable to grow up in your career, Moreover developing your individual skills and having the recent knowledge of your field this thing is crucial if you look forward to be a leader one day. In conclusion, getting a university education and gaining soft skills and experience, have the same importance and they should not be divided or separated