Directors and leaders of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better to have young people as a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the majority of organizations' leaders are old people. In that case, some people believe it is better to have young generations in these positions. In this essay, I will discuss both views and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On one hand, it is needless to say, older communities have more experience, they have been in many workplaces, and have tried many jobs and tasks, also, as they gave a try much stuff they know what is right or wrong to do. Accordingly, they may not be the exact experts or professionals, but, only because they have gained many things throughout their lives they may be the right folk. For instance, we can usually see how parents suggest to their offspring about their matters and how to be best at anything. As they experienced a lot of things when they were younger and know the best. On the other hand, although we can rely on older communities suggestions, on some occasions it is better to trust young adults, as they are in touch with the new generation's needs and problems. As there is progress in many areas, For example, technology and science, or better said night changes, we can see some older ones have trouble with figuring out the new stuff, As an illustration, there are many older ones who find it hard to use social media. Therefore, however, it is a brilliant idea to use their knowledge, but, only relying on them in many ways can be wrong. In conclusion, as some people consider having old managers, I believe we should give some chances to younger adults and hire them as managers for companies.