Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With today’s technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that technology is the reason for unemployed people, while others believe it makes their life easier. Although I agree that technology has an impassive impact on individual life, I think that effect is negative on their work life. At the outset, some folk lost their position because of technology. Technology has been turnover the outdated people who have not kept themselves on track with their peers. By the time, there are job titles disappeared, at the same time, the updated invention takes place in the offspring’s lifestyle. For example, in the agriculture field, food has produced by auto machines, and there are no significant myriad human roles in the food processor, thus, household chores decrease obviously. That is why new discoveries take huge responsibilities, in the first place for humans lost careers. In sharp contrast to this, to embark on new occupations that have been created by the inventions. Ultimately, new fields and careers started to figure their way out in the new generation, therefore, the nation’s daily routine life was manageable. For instance, Artificial Intelligence is a new domain that has affected our work career positively. Doctors and scientists have precisely discovered new treatment plans for their patients by using AI. That is helpful for those who are suffering from chronic diseases. Consequently, inventions and discoveries have created new opportunities for the future. To conclude, even though I think technologies dominate a powerful presence in workplaces with a variety of scopes that make the community lose their career, I totally think that technology finds out new domains that were not available previously.