In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debts they cannot pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

Even though it is too easy that apply for and get a credit card, some of the people who use those cards struggle with paying back because they cannot afford it. However, they provide some opportunities to their user if they use it wisely. The benefits of using credit cards are spending money before the payment day and you can earn some extras from banks’ special offers. Also, it is not only, safer than carrying tons of cash in the case of rubbing but also easier than using ATMs every time when you are out of cash. Debits. Credit cards offer many advantages to the public in the modern world. People who have credit cards can use the money which they do not have and the limits of those might be more than the monthly salary of owners’. If people use these cards with rational decisions, they would prevent themselves from unaffordable receipts. Even if they spend more than they can afford, banks are offering options for payback but indeed they must decrease their expenditures in the following months. Furthermore, banks give some promotions if you use their credit card rather than using a debit card or cash. For example. Debits. On the other hand, credit cards are safer and easier to use. When considering passwords for using credit cards and daily limits, even if it will be stolen, the robber who took it from you cannot spend your money without knowing your password and you can close the account of it as soon as you realize it is gone. In addition, the card size is the same and provides safety more than annually in some situations when you must carry big amounts of money such as buying a car or a house. Moreover, you should not think about your wallet’s balance if you have enough limit in your card account and no need to try to find an ATM when you are out of cash. For example. To summarize, Despite the user cannot organize their finance, credit cards provide plenty of advantages such as extra benefits, user safety and effortless usage for the owners.