Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In the current society, only the minority of the population can say they have a dream job. A good job for me, would be the balance between money and satisfaction however, it is almost impossible to find a job with those qualities. For this reason if I could choose I would prefere a Big payment than a job I like. Working for a company you don't like or you don't share the same values can be frustating, but in the end of the day it is your salary that pays the bill. for instance, nobody are able to be fully satisfyed in a job with a short payment for a long period, and I am a good example of this. I used to love my job, I was a Wedding Photographer and it was like a dream for some time. It was a stressless work, I loved to capture those special moments and turn it in a long last memories though the pictures, moreover, after some time I complited completed lost my passion for photography. When I did some calcs and I figured out that it would be impossible to by my own house, and send my kid to a good school, I took the best decision of my life and I quit. Some time after I found a job as an IT administrator in a financial institute, it was a nightmare but, the salary was very nice. I was always stressed and busy, however I were able to save money for a downpayment and now I accomplished my dream to become a home owner. on the other hand, I don't have much time to enjoy my house as I am always working, however the sensation of peace knowing that I can provide for my family is all that matters for me right now. Overall, I belive everybody prefers a big salary but, not everybody have the courage to say it out loud.