Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, it is considered that violence on the media and computer games expose an adverse impact on the community while some people thought these factors have no damaging effect on people. In my opinion, i would argue that violence do have some significant impact on the society. One of the key reason is that more and more children are access to the internet and watching television in recent years. To illustrate, the youngsters, especilly children are easily influenced by what they see on the screen and they will try to ape those violence activity. This can lead to violence at school and even family. With some people who are the victim of the violence acitivities, they may feel scared and have depression. For example, there is a heart rending case in Vietnam, which stem from a teenager who play violence game and then accidently left his neighborhood's son to dead in the forest because he was trying to copy the character. Another reason is that we may think violence is normal after a long time. If we watch television or playing game which include violence scene at a high frequency, it may affected our mind to think those aggressive actions are normal since we see them frequently frequentlyon screen.Over time, we may become less sympathetic with the others. In conclusion, violence is not a country's problem but every nations's problem. Gorvernment should try to reduce the time of violence scenes and violence should go along with education to avoid its risk.