Today we can see overconsumption of natural resources such as air, fresh water, and oil and so on. The usage is increasing as a very dangerous pace and is already reaching critical levels. What are the reasons contributing to this? What should be done to minimize this?

Nowdays, pollution has been spared speard in over the wolrd. Therefore, fresh natural resources resouse would decreased in the surrounding. as a result people overconsumption of these sources rsourcese. so, resouse resources have been declined in nature. It is alredy reaching critical levels. there are many resonates resones of declined natural resources resoure. I will be explain reasons resones and solutions of ensing Paragraphs. To being with, there are various resons of natural resources decreased because people think that in the fature these resources may be extinced extinct so, people are overconsume or store natural resources resouce like air, fresh water and fule and many other. First and foremost, these day Pollution has been rose. So, fresh water, air, land are polluted. Hence, When people consume consumped polluted water and air. as a result, health issues is created. therefore, people think it use to future when sortage storage would be create. Moreover, day-by-day inflation is growing that in future People have not idea to natural resources which point reached. However, there are several solutions of decrease consumption. Groverment should take taxes on overconsumption of natural resource. For example, people are store Oil because they know in future that price will be on pick. So, people illigal store of fule. therefore, government should take action or government should take higher taxes on that. In addtion, one peone can also to reduce Pollution. they can use public transportation which decline air pollution. Overall, over the world has stuffing suffing with gobal warming problem. So, natural resources has been polluted which allready create critical situation on the earth. Therefore, government should take action and people should also support the government rule.