Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the issues of global climate changes has been increased which is directly effect on business. Some people argue that variation in weather conditions might cause of irreversible to damage the business. while, individuals think that changeable climate get more opportunities in work. I willl discuss both points of view and give my personal opinion on this matter. Examining the formore view, there are many nagative effects of climate breakdown. The business of agriculture and fishing industries effected to weather conditions. For example, these days farmers do not grow sufficient seasonal crop because of climate change. Sometimes in the monsoon season no rain so, crops yield has become decreased. Therefore, farmers have no money to harvest other crops and market demand has being increased. In the results, inflation has been increased. Moreover, the affect of weather condition of sea level has become significantly increased so, it effect on fishing industries. On the other hand, for many companies, the changing weather conditions are affirmative way to grow. This is because climate changes create new demands. For instance, In 2019, Dehli was covered to smoke in the month of October and according to the survey of times of India in this month sells of air-purified and anti-pollution mask increased by around 100%. Likewise, poor rainfall rise demand of rain water harvesting has been increased. In the same way, hotter summer provide manufacturers a great opportunity to sell more fans and air-conditioners. In conclusion, some people argue business depends on weather conditions and it creates nagative affects on the business. While, others convey that business depends on weather but also it gives opportunities many companies. However, my opinion is that later view points because the business are capable for the changing needs of society.